Add a new card to your account
If you only have one card on your account, you'll need to add a new card to your account to change your billing method. To add a new card to your account, click the "add a new card" button below your cards. This click will bring up a window where you can put in your new card's number, expiration date and CVC. Once you hit the new card button, that card will be saved to your account and will automatically be set as your default card.
Changing your default card
Your default billing card is the main card that's used for billing your account for your plans. Your default card is indicated on your "Plans" page by a white border around the outside of the card. If you have more than one card on your account, you can change your default card to change the primary billing method for your account. To change your default card, just click on the new card that you'd like to set as the default card. The card will flip over to show a check button on a light blue background asking if you'd like to make this new card the default. When you hit the "check" button, the card will flip back over, and this card is now set as your default card. If you accidentally hit a card that you don't wish to make into your new default card, just click anywhere on the screen not on that card, and it will flip back over, and the default card won't change.
Deleting a card
If you have more than one card on your account, you can remove a card, so that it's no longer available as a billing option (if you have only one card, you cannot delete it, as your account must have at least one card on it). To remove a card, simply click as you would if you wanted to make it your ned default card. But then, instead of clicking the check to make it you new default card, you can delete it by hitting the "delete" button right next to the "add a new card" button. When you click the "delete" button, this card will be removed your account and from your list of cards.
Dealing with cards that are expiring soon
If you have a card stored in your account that is expiring within 60 days, it's logo block will be red instead of blue so that you can see that it's expiring soon. If your default card is expiring within 60 days, you'll also see a plan note for each plan that that card is being billed for, and a navigation bar warning. In this case you'll need to change your default billing card by either select a new default card or adding a new card to your account as described above.