Your dog's information is editable
All of your dog's information is editable and can be edited directly on your card. To edit a parameter for your dog click on it or its edit icon to clear the input and focus the cursor on it. If the parameter has to be selected from a dropdown menu, the dropdown menu will show up right below the input that you're editing. You can search the dropdown menu by typing in the input; the dropdown menu will filter out any options that don't match your search. After you've changed the value of input, the "Save Changes" and "Cancel" button will flip into view.
You can change as many parameters as you'd like before hitting the save button; the save changes button will save all of the parameters that you've saved on all of your dogs in just one click. To cancel your changes hit the cancel button (the X right next to the save changes button) and the parameters you've changed will be reverted back to their original value. Hitting the save button will save all of the changes that you've made for your dogs and will run these changes through the BSCUIT algorithm to automatically adjust your alert thresholds.